Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fairmont School District 89

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

District Administration    
Dr. Diane Cepela Superintendent dcepela@fsd89.org
Gerry Yeggy Interim Chief School Business Official gyeggy@fsd89.org
Diana Sorich Director of Finance dsorich@fsd89.org
Adriana Lujan Executive Assistant alujan@fsd89.org
Brian Chandler Instructional Technology Coordinator bchandler@fsd89.org
School Administration    
Tamela Daniels Principal tdaniels@fsd89.org
Diane Nixon School Secretary dnixon@fsd89.org
Shannon Dooley Dean of Students sdooley@fsd89.org
Jodi Falica Nurse jfalica@fsd89.org
Su Liu Social Worker sliu@fsd89.org
Susan Jawor LASEC Coordinator sjawor@fsd89.org
Angela Levin Speech Therapist alevin@fsd89.org
Shabano Musad-Khan Psychologist smkhan@fsd89.org
Elementary Staff    
Bethany Gallegos Pre-Kindergarten Teacher bgallegos@fsd89.org
Christina Pawlak Kindergarten Teacher cpawlak@fsd89.org
Rebecca Pencak Kindergarten Teacher rpencak@fsd89.org
Joanna Molek 1st Grade Teacher jmolek@fsd89.org
David Smith 1st Grade Teacher dsmith1@fsd89.org
Teri Obst 2nd Grade Teacher tobst@fsd89.org
Kyleigh Siever 3rd Grade Teacher ksiever@fsd89.org
Zayna Abdelhadi 3rd Grade Teacher zabdelhadi@fsd89.org
Katelyn Lussow-Peterson 4th Grade Teacher klpeterson@fsd89.org
Amy Miller 4th Grade Teacher amiller@fsd89.org
Sarah Arata Special Education Teacher sarata@fsd89.org
Blanca Diaz Bilingual Teacher bdiaz@fsd89.org
Middle School    
Juanita Crisostomo Middle School Math Teacher jcrisostomo@fsd89.org
Sabrina Jackson Middle School Language Arts Teacher sjackson@fsd89.org
Dionisia Mikroulis Middle School Math Teacher dmikroulis@fsd89.org
Elisabeth Patton Middle School Social Studies Teacher epatton@fsd89.org
Deanna Staley Middle School Science Teacher dstaley@fsd89.org
Michelle Altes-Kirby Special Education Teacher makirby@fsd89.org
Daniel Fuentes Bilingual Teacher dfuentes@fsd89.org
Specials     
Tami Daly Special Education Resource Teacher tdaly@fsd89.org
Amanda Arshad PE Teacher aarshad@fsd89.org
Amanda Allison PE Teacher aallison@fsd89.org
Sherry Abdelhadi Art Teacher sabdelhadi@fsd89.org
Sydney Seal Music Teacher sseal@fsd89.org
Other Staff    
Karen Gyenfie Permanent Substitute kgyenfie@fsd89.org
Devin Bailey Instructional Assistant dbailey@fsd89.org
Rosaura Cannon Instructional Assistant rcannon@fsd89.org
Lisa Graf Instructional Assistant lgraf@fsd89.org
Neeru Jain Instructional Assistant njain@fsd89.org
Sabrina Jones Instructional Assistant sjones1@fsd89.org
Samantha Meyers Permanent Substitute smeyers@fsd89.org  
Philip Chapman Permanent Substitute  pchapman@fsd89.org
Brittany Garrett Media Assistant bgarrett@fsd89.org
Rachel Clayton Cafeteria Manager rclayton@fsd89.org
Dancelle Garcia Cafe Hostess dgarcia@fsd89.org
Willie Seals Custodian wseals@fsd89.org
Frederick Sorrell Custodian fsorrell@fsd89.org
Frank Edmon School Resource Officer fedmon@fsd89.org