Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fairmont School District 89

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

District Administration    
Dr. Diane Cepela Superintendent dcepela@fsd89.org
Dr. Sheila Johnson Director of Finance and Operations sjohnson@fsd89.org
Diana Sorich Executive Assistant dsorich@fsd89.org
Brian Chandler Instructional Technology Coordinator bchandler@fsd89.org
School Administration    
Tamela Daniels Principal tdaniels@fsd89.org
Diane Nixon School Secretary dnixon@fsd89.org
Shannon Dooley Dean of Students sdooley@fsd89.org
Jodi Falica Nurse jfalica@fsd89.org
Su Liu Social Worker sliu@fsd89.org
Susan Jawor LASEC Coordinator sjawor@fsd89.org
Angela Levin Speech Therapist alevin@fsd89.org
Yolanda Domanico Psychologist ydomanico@fsd89.org
Elementary Staff    
Bethany Gallegos Pre-Kindergarten Teacher bgallegos@fsd89.org
Julia Dennison Kindergarten Teacher jdennison@fsd89.org
Rebecca Pencak Kindergarten Teacher rpencak@fsd89.org
Gina McDonald 1st Grade Teacher gmcdonald@fsd89.org
David Smith 1st Grade Teacher dsmith1@fsd89.org
Stephanie Jones 2nd Grade Teacher sjones@fsd89.org
Teri Obst 2nd Grade Teacher tobst@fsd89.org
Kyleigh Janovyak 3rd Grade Teacher kjanovyak@fsd89.org
Christina Pawlak 3rd Grade Teacher cpawlak@fsd89.org
Katelyn Lussow 4th Grade Teacher klussow@fsd89.org
Amy Miller 4th Grade Teacher amiller@fsd89.org
Kimberly Davis 5th Grade Teacher kdavis1@fsd89.org
Amanda Wingate 5th Grade Teacher awingate@fsd89.org
Sarah Arata Special Education Teacher sarata@fsd89.org
Blanca Diaz Bilingual Teacher bdiaz@fsd89.org
Middle School    
Anne Fraher Middle School Science Teacher afraher@fsd89.org
Juanita Crisostomo Middle School Math Teacher jcrisostomo@fsd89.org
Sabrina Jackson Middle School Language Arts Teacher sjackson@fsd89.org
Elisabeth Patton Middle School Social Studies Teacher epatton@fsd89.org
Michelle Altes-Kirby Special Education Teacher makirby@fsd89.org
Daniel Fuentes Bilingual Teacher dfuentes@fsd89.org
Specials     
Tami Daly Special Education Resource Teacher tdaly@fsd89.org
Melissa Cassady Special Education Resource Teacher mcassady@fsd89.org
Patrick Costello PE Teacher pcostello@fsd89.org
Amanda Grigsby PE Teacher agrigsby@fsd89.org
Sherry Abdelhadi Art Teacher sabdelhadi@fsd89.org
Sydney Seal Music Teacher sseal@fsd89.org
Other Staff    
Rosaura Cannon Bilingual & PreK Secretary rcannon@fsd89.org
Kimberly Weaver Instructional Assistant kweaver@fsd89.org
Alia Edwards Instructional Assistant aedwards@fsd89.org
Neeru Jain Instructional Assistant njain@fsd89.org
Lisa Graf Instructional Assistant lgraf@fsd89.org
Brittany Garrett Media Assistant bgarrett@fsd89.org
Cynthia Bradley Cafeteria Manager cbradley@fsd89.org
Dancelle Garcia Cafe Hostess dgarcia@fsd89.org
Willie Seals Custodian wseals@fsd89.org
Frederick Sorrell Custodian fsorrell@fsd89.org
Steve Hay Custodian shay@fsd89.org
Frank Edmon School Resource Officer fedmon@fsd89.org