Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fairmont School District 89

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff    
Bethany Gallegos Pre-Kindergarten Teacher bgallegos@fsd89.org
Rebecca Pencak Kindergarten Teacher rpencak@fsd89.org
Christina Pawlak Kindergarten Teacher cpawlak@fsd89.org
Joanna Molek 1st Grade Teacher jmolek@fsd89.org
David Smith 1st Grade Teacher dsmith1@fsd89.org
Teri Obst 2nd Grade Teacher tobst@fsd89.org
Kyleigh Siever 3rd Grade Teacher ksiever@fsd89.org
Zayna Abdelhadi 3rd Grade Teacher zabdelhadi@fsd89.org
Katelyn Lussow-Peterson 4th Grade Teacher klussow@fsd89.org
Amy Miller 4th Grade Teacher amiller@fsd89.org
  5th Grade Teacher  
  5th Grade Teacher  
Sarah Arata Special Education Teacher sarata@fsd89.org
Blanca Diaz Bilingual Teacher bdiaz@fsd89.org