Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fairmont School District 89

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff    
Bethany Gallegos Pre-Kindergarten Teacher bgallegos@fsd89.org
Kathy Linsner Kindergarten Teacher klinsner@fsd89.org
Julia Dennison Kindergarten Teacher jdennison@fsd89.org
Gina McDonald 1st Grade Teacher gmcdonald@fsd89.org
David Smith 1st Grade Teacher dsmith1@fsd89.org
Stephanie Jones 2nd Grade Teacher sjones@fsd89.org
Teri Obst 2nd Grade Teacher tobst@fsd89.org
Kyleigh Janovyak 3rd Grade Teacher kjanovyak@fsd89.org
Christina Pawlak 3rd Grade Teacher cpawlak@fsd89.org
Rebecca Pencak 4th Grade Teacher rpencak@fsd89.org
Amy Miller 4th Grade Teacher amiller@fsd89.org
Kathleen Boye 5th Grade Teacher kboye@fsd89.org
Kimberly Davis 5th Grade Teacher kdavis1@fsd89.org
Shannon Dooley Special Education Teacher sdooley@fsd89.org
Blanca Diaz Bilingual Teacher bdiaz@fsd89.org