Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fairmont School District 89

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Jr. High Staff

Jr. High    
Christina Lovato Middle School Science Teacher clovato@fsd89.org
Juanita Crisostomo Middle School Math Teacher jcrisostomo@fsd89.org
Sabrina Jackson Middle School Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher sjackson@fsd89.org
Katelyn Lussow Middle School Reading/Writing Teacher klussow@fsd89.org
Michelle Altes-Kirby Special Education Teacher makirby@fsd89.org
Daniel Fuentes Bilingual Teacher dfuentes@fsd89.org