Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fairmont School District 89

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Jr. High Staff

Jr. High    
Anne Fraher Middle School Science Teacher afraher@fsd89.org
Juanita Crisostomo Middle School Math Teacher jcrisostomo@fsd89.org
Sabrina Jackson Middle School Language Arts Teacher sjackson@fsd89.org
Elisabeth Patton Middle School Social Studies Teacher epatton@fsd89.org
Michelle Altes-Kirby Middle School Special Education Teacher makirby@fsd89.org
Daniel Fuentes Middle School Bilingual Teacher dfuentes@fsd89.org